'Walking Shadows'

A nice stroll around the CBD at lunchtime today with a quick stop for some assorted sushi on the way.

This is taken out the front of the Melbourne Town Hall in Swanston Street. They always have a very nice flower display in the big planter boxes which are seasonably changed. Lots of warm colours in this Winter display.

Last day of school holidays for the kids today, hooray, I think they need a bit of structure back in their days.

I'm feeling pretty tired tonight too, as a little mouse has decided to take up residence under my chest of drawers in our bedroom and was scratching around in the middle of the night continuously waking me up. I ended up getting out of bed at 2am, removing the bottom drawer to discover some nest building. Cleaned that away, but no sign of little mousey, so tonight the traps have been set. Look out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.