LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Everyone's a winner baby"

Today I won a Twitter competition for brunch for two people in a really cool restaurant in town called San Lorenzos. I was so excited as I have wanted to eat here for ages, but I could never find anyone to come out to brunch with me, a lot of my friends are saving money! So now that it was free of course I would be able to find a date, and once again dinner buddy Kathryn kindly offered to join me. We had a great time, the food was amazing and there were lots of non-alcoholic drinks on offer, which was a lovely treat for me and a change from my usual 'just water please'. However, as much as I do love my cousin's company and we have a great time together, it would be really nice to have another option, of the male variety just to mix things up a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.