Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Louise

Meet Louise! Fellow Essexer (Yes that is a word) who was also in Bavaria last year and now lives in Tocil so she's another girl who's been stuck with me for the long haul! Luckily she's one of the nicest girls I know so she somehow manages to put up with me! Here she is gazing at some ducks that had decided to try scrounge some food join us for lunch

We met up for lunch as a break from work. Well it was a break for her as she's one of those normal people who get up at a reasonable time and work in the mornings. Either way, it was nice to catch up, especially as the weather was really good so we could eat outside. Nice day, nice food and nice company...what more could you ask for? I'm not gonna mention the mountain of revision that was waiting for me when I got back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.