Happy Valley

By HappyValley

PW's girls

A great day spent with My Love.

Lots of general chores done, PW has been in the kitchen making bread again...After telling me to get on the turbo trainer for an hour (It's OK, I did tell him I needed a shove occasionally). Whilst spinning my wheels I listened to Peatbog Faeries and drifted off in my mind. Exercise and meditation all in one. This is one of my many favourite tracks.

Then off to Skaill to walk the idiots - One of Taliskers most favourite walkies. Me & Sigyn the Inquisitive had a nice mellow moment together atop the cliffs looking out to Hoy and The Old Man.

We are so lucky to live in such a fabulous place and have two wonderful dogs beside us. I think I may be as happy happier than Talisker the Bewildered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.