Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Italian oregano

Yet another macro. The little herb garden is full of greenery and a few flowers. +4 Tiffen filter on the front and I forget to adjust the exposure. I posted a couple of pictures of the white spicy globe basil on flicker.

Plans for the week? Usual routine. TdF rest day tomorrow so I'll catch up on housework and start choosing old slides that I want to get digitized and post a few back dated images when that's done. These will go back to 1972. I wonder what mischief I got up to then?

I need to get the car's oil changed on Wednesday prior to a trip down to Tucson on Thursday to be ready for an early morning appointment on Friday and then I hope to drive back in time for the book group discussion of Ruth Ozeki's A Tale for the Time Being that evening. Don't know if I'll have the energy (or the funds) to go over to Albuquerque on Saturday for dulcimer and bodhran workshops.

And today? Domesticity . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.