I know what you are doing!

He was watching me and I was shooting him or her. I got him eventually. He was eating and he was very busy to fly so it was my opportunity.
I discovered 3 nests in my garden. One in the apple tree with one egg and a Devon bird, another with chicks in the arch at least I saw 3 but I couldn't take a nice picture. I tried many times but it is too tall and a lot of foliage . I will try tomorrow again. I saw her mum bring worms and feed them in the mouth. It was amazing. I would like to take a nice picture but I don't want to disturb them. The last one is in the corner of the front door. My husband saw the bird yesterday but today I was checking for her often and I didn't see her all day but I stood on one chair to check the nest and I saw one nice egg but it is too tall as well. Almost I fell from the chair so I will take a ladder tomorrow .
It was a summer sunny day alleluyah after this storm. I feel better but still I need more energy.
Thanks a lot for the comments about my artist and for stars . Glad you like it.
Have a nice day every one and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.