One day at a time...

By JonRayner

Phlegm Street Art

Went into town again to get a second opinion on my previous eye test (I really was not happy with the first guy!) Turns out the prescription was near enough ok, but the advice I was given was not really appropriate. an example of putting a sale before customer service comes to mind! I am glad I went elsewhere now :)

This shot is from a Sheffield based Street artist known as Phlegm. He has loads of street art all round Sheffield, but also has many pieces of work in London and around the world. He is known for his intricate, precise black and white style through which he portrays fantastical characters and creatures from his imagination.

I will hopefully be getting a few more shots of his work during this 365 project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.