Accounts

Sue in this morning and despite an early start I was not ready.Still we went through last years figures.This was most of the morning really.
New Wanjet has a problem.Six this morning it was still running and should have finished the chemical application by 11pm last night.Checked the paper work and it is not made in Italy.
A fair amount of orders in which is good for the time of year.Pre ordered next Springs cuttings with one of our suppliers to hold the prices at this Springs level.

I needed a few new holiday clothes and Cat decided to get into the bag and make a bed out of them.A new rain coat was needed so had a look at a mac.Not for me it made me look like some dodgy flasher.Still the one I bought I am pleased with.

A very late finish this evening so will catch up soon.

Cool and cloudy today.Fairly windy at times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.