Treegonk

By treegonk

Happy Burpday

I'm sorry - I missed the post with my Blipday card. Things are all just a bit higgledy piggledy at the moment.

The card's in there..^
Still - I did my smelly feet tribute last night, so I don't feel so bad and will probably get away without getting you flowers tomorrow for forgetting to get a card. - I'll take you out for dinner when I get paid.

I am going through a very de-blipivated time for some reason. Maybe it's a mid-blip cirsis, but I know it will lift in a couple of days and I will hopefully have some more interesting sights to show over the next couple of weeks, when I come home from hols. Sorry if I have a grumpy blip aura at the moment.

One small blip for the blipper, one massive bleap for blipfoto.
Good luck for the next year, Blip, you are my favourite website...ever...sniff. (apart from bigroundbottoms.com)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.