Bumble!

Today I had a lovely surprise! I was upstairs getting changed after I'd finished my house-jobs when I heard someone unlock the door downstairs - my son Zeph had popped home for a visit! It was lovely to see him as ever!

Then later I went to Tesco, and had a less lovely surprise - I got a really bad migraine in the shop. I had no tablets with me so had to buy some, and a drink to take them with. The pharmacy didn't have my usual ones so I got different ones - Imigran, around £8 for two tablets! It didn't help either, in fact to start with I felt worse and had to go sit in the car while Brian finished the shopping on his own! I could not see anything but lights, felt like I was being strangled and like my head had gone numb! A very weird sensation that I do not wish to repeat!

I took this photo of a flower with a bee on my walk up to Tesco. It was in someone's garden, but right near the gate so I wasn't really trespassing, lol! I don't know what the flowers are, but there were a few, and every one had a bee on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.