Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Unplanned

A day of unplanned events.

Emergency appointment today at the dentist - Thankfully no treatment needed - yet! Seems its just a minor problem that should sort itself. No fractured tooth or old filling, not infected. Just painful but improving.
About the best I could expect. Just hoping things don't deteriorate.

Also, an unscheduled trip into Coventry to collect my car. It wasn't due back until tomorrow, but I got a call late afternoon to say it was ready for collection. It's the second time its been in for this fault - seems to happen every 50k miles. So, here's to the next three years trouble free motoring. Or a newer car. Maybe….

Because I was at home, I got an unplanned walk with the dog across the fields.

Tomorrow has been re-planned already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.