a day in my life....

By harryjoy

Shred Head

I've been struggling with blip recently ....I guess everyone on here goes through this. Life reclaims some of the time and brain space that blip requires.

I took a few pics today...not very interesting though...A landscape to and from work, and then a pic of my dinner....tuna, cannellini beans, rocket...balsamic,oil, salt&pepper...and a nice pinot grigio....the best meal you can have for under two quid a person (excluding wine ;-))...I'm sounding like Jamie Oliver now aren't I.....

Anyway, I digress...Jules and I chatted over dinner about me losing my blip mojo... I showed her today's pics and she wisely advised they were boring. "Have you seen the poppies that have come out....the seeds came from your mum's garden."

Connectivity might be the key....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.