such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

This is where it's at.

So these are the guys. These people are the reason why I play the violin.

It's a bit blurry but I thought that the meaning of the shot meant a lot more than the visual. Warning: this will get cheesy.

All of this is true according to my Mum; but when I was younger we were visiting Covent Garden. If you've been there (which I suspect you most probably have) you'll know these buskers. They're pretty good. But apparently when we were visiting I turned to my Mum and indiscreetly told her that I wanted to play that and she wouldn't let me. To which a lady replied "Well that's told you".

Anyway, this evening we went up to London to see Charlie and the Chocolate Factory at Drury Lane. It was so good. But we're on the coach now on the way home and I am so tired. And hot. And hungry. But it was well worth it. My friends are playing UNO and I'm being very antisocial and publishing this. Again, worth it, because I haven't been blipping properly in a while and I have quite a few more days to publish that I've missed. Hopefully I'll get them done before Barcelona. Eight days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.