Kamran

By kamran

Steffi

Steffi (13) / School Student

Afternoon:
At the start of every weekend there are many school students having fun in the city center of Magdeburg. Today I saw some students partying near McDonalds. I knew a couple of them so it wasn't difficult to make a way into their gathering and photograph them. Most of the pictures I took were candid shots. Two girls, Steffi and Luci, were curious about why I was photographing people. I explained to them the reason and they happily allowed me to take their portraits.

Night:
It was Friday, so in the night I went to Hasselbachplatz to see people in the street. This guy came to me and wanted to be photographed. He was jobless and homeless and needed money. He offered that if I gave him some money, in return I could take some shots of tattoos printed on his ass. I handed him few euros but restrained him from getting his trouser off and rather took some face portraits of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.