One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

One on one

Mrs Raheny took Luca out for the afternoon, to get a chance to spend some time on her own with him. Which they both enjoyed a lot.
They would not tell me if they went to the aquarium in Bray or the Dinosaur animatronic exhibition in the Ambassador.
I guess I will never know...

I, on the other hand, spent some quality time with Mimi at the swimming pool yesterday afternoon. Well, it would have been quality time if it had not been for the supersizeme dragon with the whistle and the shot voice from years of screaming from the pool side.
I'll never forget having to swim in a circle with Mimi and a few more horrified parents with babies while she barked the Wheels on the Bus Go Round and Round.
Now I know the difference between a parent and toddler swimming class and a free class...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.