Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Just another bump in the road

Busy busy day at work, then to find someone scratched up my aunts car. Only just realised and not sure where it had happened. I always try to park quite far from people. One because I can't parallel park well in this car with its tiny back windows (can't find my usual markers). Two people are crazy in Aberdeen. Three I don't mind walking that alittle bit extra. So I wasn't too please to see someone had parked too close to me and scrapped and busted the bumper at some point over the last two days.

Netball wasn't the best as I was paired with someone who we both silently and mutually don't get on with each other. I am always pleasant and civil towards them, tried to make chit chat but to no response so that was a little uncomfortable but c'est la vie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.