Dry Eyes

MAM - Crushed Ice (Original Mix)

A shitty start to the day having slept in and missing a session at the gym. For whatever reason my brain wasn't functioning correctly, perhaps it was due to the lack of coffee. I'll blame it on the weather. After my break and some much needed food and coffee, I was function alright again. Oh dear. I can be such a pain.

Either way I finished off with a heavy jog and sweated a bucketload. Felt good.

Flipping through what iTunes has to offer I've been contemplating what magazines to subscribe to. My co-worker recommended me iTunes U and despite having such power available to me as well as incredible classic books, I still would rather spend money on something as frivolous as a magazine. I truly do have to re-prioritise my life.

Anyway, another day ends and we look on to another.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.