As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Hollyhock.....

Blimey it's been a bit of a manic evening. First Ildi and her rabble came round straight from work for a quick photo session. Despite my camera suddenly throwing a fit all went well and hopefully objective achieved.

Then I thought I'd better grab a few pics of this hollyhock which I purloined on the way out of the office :)

Then grab food.

Then quickly crop and lob family pics up onto a webpage so that Ildi & Co can take a look trough them.

Then lob some pictures up on another website - a work in progress.

Then grab a shower - hair needed to be washed ready for a dye job tomorrow evening.

Then make sandwiches for work tomorrow.

Then grab a fruit juice, mini cheesecake and banana - and sit down ................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.