NamaKris

By NamaKris

All Knotted Up

A coffee carafe sits in the cupboard with nothing to do. I was looking for a pitcher to contain my iced tea concoction I created the other day. A lightbulb went off (brainstorm by any measure) and the carafe was plucked off of the shelf and now has a new lease on life as an iced tea carafe.

It is hot in Portland! A good day to go through stacks and drawers of paper, booklets, receipts and organize it all while drinking iced tea.

My small counter oven by Breville, lasted three years. I emailed the company knowing the warranty has expired. A receipt of some sort is needed to proceed and I found it!
The appliances made in this day and age have a dismal record and this was an expensive item.

Still listening to Louis Armstrong. My husband seems to have bought every Louis Armstrong cd ever made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.