Bridge to nowhere...

This afternoon I decided that Barney and I were going out to play tonight. Too many evenings pass by and I don't do anything with them so I thought maybe we'd go to the beach and watch the sun go down. Then it started pissing it down. Pretty typical really.

Still... the sun was out again when I got home so I packed my camera bag and my tripod and off we went. I love my car. We might have played with the sport setting, Barney and I, fun it was too. The road down past the beach at Tyningham is awesome. I might have had a boner. If I were a boy and had an actual cock. Did I mention I love my car?

So here you have the bridge to nowhere, I normally refer to it as MrSmith's bridge. It was beautiful down there tonight, I stayed a while contemplating life and procrastinating with the back blipping. Who invented windows 8? Fuckwit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.