Cheeky

I've yet to find out what all this was about, but there were a whole load of old classic cars and vehicles lined up outside the Guildhall this morning - and the path into the Guildhall had been covered in sand, with lots of seating set up either side. This man spent ages leaning inside his car, but I thought his bottom just added to the shot ;)

Another busy day at work - although with a nice trip to the Barbican at lunchtime with severa colleagues. It was so hot and sunny - I got a bit sunburnt! Another colleague, Scott, bought us all ice creams this afternoon, which was a lovely treat.

Went for a good but hot climb this evening - without Tim unfortnately, as he's having to take a couple of weeks off from it to recover yet another injury. Made a new friend at the climbing centre, and got to try a bit of my Spanish out on him (very badly - I need more practice, so hope i run into him again soon!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.