asm929

By asm929

Energy

Visited friends who live about an hour away. We left their house late and Mr M likes to start a late night drive with a cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee. It always perks him up and makes the drive easier. I myself do not care for the taste of coffee but I'm glad it gives him the energy he needs to stay awake. We arrived home about half past midnight. Not sure what I was thinking, because our friends have a lovely yard and they have two cute dogs - I could have taken a much more interesting photo, but didn't.

Sunny day, much less humidity, very pleasant to be out and about.

I finally made a grooming appointment for Riley - he's been shedding terribly. So I'll give him another good brushing and then on Saturday Bobbie Jo will make him look beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.