Bus Challenge No 25!

Meet Coco the Goldendoodle, my friend's new 8 week old puppy. And a very cute puppy she is! My friend had bought all sorts of wonderful puppy toys for Coco's arrival, but the thing that she is most interested in is this scruffy old dustpan brush which she carries all round the garden and house!!


After my disaster in London, before I headed out on today's Bus 'Challenge', I double checked that I had a fully-charged camera battery. And I did, in fact I had three! What I didn't check was that I'd taken the SD card out of the computer and put it back in the camera, which I hadn't!!!

So this is a quick snap taken on my friend's phone. I never knew puppies could move so quickly or wriggle about so much! I had cropped the shot to focus just on Coco, but this made the file so small that blip wouldn't accept it. Lesson now learned: double check spare battery, and double check SD card in camera!!!!!


Total bus journey times = 30 mins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.