Binos

By Binos

At the beach, with the boy.

Today was forecast to be fabulous and I woke up at 5.00am - perhaps in anticipation! Not surprisingly, the rest of the household were still sleeping, so I got to watch the magical pink sunrise over Tenby on my own. Beautiful.

Eventually all were awake and we decamped to the beach for sandcastle building, ice cream, surfing, picnic lunch and play. Actually we went to two beaches, because the Pembrokeshire beaches are all so different and uniquely beautiful, it is hard to pick just one. A bit like the blipfoto choice for today! Argghhh. Too many good shots.

In the end, we chose this one. A shot of Harry and myself, walking down to the water front. Well actually, the only one walking is me! Harry, the monkey, is having a ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.