All Right Now

Some of you will remember my blip of last Wednesday, Tech Woes , when I was bemoaning the state of our TV amongst other things. Well after tearing out what little hair I have left I finally gave up trying to get the bl**dy thing working and admitted defeat by ordering a new TV yesterday that arrived today.

So after helping yet another customer with BT Mail issues, we went for a coffee then I started this afternoon to set up our new TV. This seemed fairly straight forward, though still not sure about this 'Smart' malarkey, but the important part, fixing up the Sky box and the blu ray player, went fine and I was at last able to start catching up with my recorded programs such as Utopia.

I didn't actually take many any photos today, I did take a boring pic of the TV, but instead here's a quick snap of Dylan, this being his official July portrait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.