Pave Paradise

Another productive morning at the day job due to the fact that many people are on holiday and that I had some time to think. A lovely client in the afternoon told me that she left her last massage feeling 'unstoppable', interviewed for a promoted post and got it! It's satisfying in playing a role in improving someone's wellbeing so they can go on to great things.

I didn't have much by way of photographs but an early evening stroll to the shots helped remind me of this garden up the street that must be meant for the bees and the butterflies. I love a bit of wildness in the city. The house next door has paved over its garden foe parking which inevitably leads to Joni.

In holiday mode so not keeping up as I would like - back soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.