nina54

By nina

Bare

Here I am bare and vulnerable. It doesn't mean that I would be weak. Oh no, I have a lot of strength in me, the source of which is forgiveness and love. Both for myself and others.

Some of you know about my past relationship and marriage, even what happened before I met my ex on blip.

I have been bullied by him ever since our paths separated in December 2014, some of you know that too. I have been patient and tried to ignore it, even if it hasn't been easy. Blip Admin knows about this, they banned him already a couple of times.

Since my ex left his journal here he has been putting up new accounts with different names and then just disappeared. That happened also today, when he left some ugly comments on three of my blips.

I have forgiven him for what he has done to me and let him go. That is why I would really wish that also he could leave me in peace.

Bullying on the internet is a crime, at least in Finland. I would hope from all my heart that I could continue my journal here on blip and feel safe. That is something I would hope for anybody. Let's give more love to each other!

P.S. Thank you Dotty and Sara for the encouragement, I couldn't have done it without!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.