My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Firsts

A day of them.

Being taught how to build two layers of a house in Minecraft by Heather and James - the first time I've ever played it!

Also being taught by both of them how to do front crawl and managing to swim a whole length without drowning - I'm sure I must have been taught this as child given how much swimming I did, however I have no recollection of it!

First blip of Bill on the futon at Lindsey's - cheeky boy!

And the final first still to come is Heather watching Footloose for the first ever with her mum and auntie - we can't wait! The warehouse scene will replayed several times!!

Edit:
We all loved it! Lots of sofa dancing going on!
And I missed another first from Tuesday - my first loom band!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.