Comparing Heights

Thanks soooo much for all the hearts and stars and spotlight on my portrait of Phil Ramocon yesterday :-)

Our lovely friend Phil Marriott came over today to interview me about my involvement in the forthcoming Freemasons Album Shakedown 3 for his show on Gaydio Radio Station. He is devoting the whole of next week to the album every evening from 6-9 with exclusive plays of new tracks on the album ahead of the release on August 4th.
Link to Gaydio.

Zebedee won this bear called 'Toffie' at Thorpe park the other day and Gulli wanted to prove to us that he was the tallest. Gulli took a lovely photo of me and Phil with Toffie for his blip.

Phil brought over a lovely bottle of bubbly which we shared after the interview, we always have such a laugh, he is great fun.

I had a glorious walk in the park with Emma and her dog Belle in Bushy Park this morning, it is really hot in London tonight, we have dug out the fans!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.