A Sneak Peak Into My Life

By vutommy

All these festivals

So part of my purpose on going to Ann Arbor was to see the art festival.. unfortunately I left Tuesday and it started Wednesday so I missed it.. :(

Another lowlight of the day was saying goodbye to people in Ann Arbor for when I left (now that I think about it I think it was only Ian but I was practically asleep so I don't remember much of it) lol. The ride back to Grand Rapids was fun, got to hangout in the car with Alex, Betsy and Angela!

Anyways on my (hopefully) daily run I usually run around/through Lamar Park cause it's close, and I encountered some music group performing-type thing! It was pretty nice to see and I got to chill and listen for a bit.. I swear Lamar park has a new festival once a week or something..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.