MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

A trip on life

A trip on life

Almost everyone have some weeks of summerholliday. But you can´t take time of from being sick. So, I can´t travel. Or go outside. But I took a trip on the table, with my Bo Bergman doll and a little Eve Studio dachshund (off course real dogs is not aload at hospital). And I started to think. Think about all the people I have met.Some of them, I will remember forever. Cause, I remember details. Every little nice comment, or bad comment.

I had a breakdown today. I fall apart. And the guardian was not nice. The nurse was, luckily, but not the person. And I started to think, what does she know about my life? Maybe my life is not a life for her, or for others, but it is still mine. They just control it, cause I can´t.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.