EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Lucy in the sky with diamonds...

This dragonfly was bracing herself against the wind which blew her wings forward. The sun created all the little diamonds :-)
Please give me a little feedback about the sharpness of this picture. On my computer it is totally sharp and crisp, but as soon as I upload it, it seems a little blurry. You have to go on large, to see it sharp.

Thanks to all of you for your overwhelming, very supportive comments, many stars and hearts for my 300th blip day. I haven't visited all of you yet but will do so tonight.

The day is just too beautiful to sit inside and in an hour our son will arrive. He is going to spend the week with us, his last visit before going to college and even I feel the melancholy of this already. Another kid leaving the nest...
But I am very glad that he comes and I hope that we can do many fun things together. I would like him to leave with good memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.