Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Sea World Soaking

First visit this trip to one of our favourite parks, Sea World. We like the relaxed feel of the park and the combination of rides (some of the best rollercoasters in Orlando, Manta being my favourite), shows and animal interactions. Sea World get a lot of stick for animals in captivity etc, but I think people need to appreciate the great work they do and think about the outcome for some of the animals if it wasn't for their intervention. Now I am sure they aren't perfect and you never get to see / hear the real stories, but I am confident they do more good than bad overall.

So this weeks theme is WATER and so I have chosen a picture of the kids (front row) and Lyndsey (2nd row) on the ride Journey to Atlantis, just as they have dropped down the massive dip into the pool of water...you only get a little bit wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.