TopazRiver

By TopazRiver

I love parcels in the post!

I was browsing on Loveknitting.com and I needed a couple of colours more for the Crochet Along I'm doing and chose the beautiful Red Heart yarn in yellow and the Robin lilac one and then I started looking to see if they had something similar to the yarns I needed to add to my Saturn Sweater I started the other day.

The Hayfield double knit yarns were perfect and then I just had to get a needle gauge gadget and thought it might be a good idea to get a knitting calculator as I intend to create my own designs and thought it might come in handy. When it arrived I was thrilled as it was packaged so well. My first order was postage free and 10% off. How chuffed was I! Hayfield is becoming a favourite and the Red Heart has a glorious lustre and stitch definition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.