Henried!!!

or in more normal parlance.. hoovered (with my Henry Hoover!). Last day of this brilliant car. My 9 year old Citroen C4 is going to be sold tomorrow in part exchange for a new (to me) car!! I am so excited but at the same time rather sad to see this car go. We have driven 100.000 miles together and it has rarely let me down. Both my girls learnt to drive in it although the youngest one says it is because of the smell of the pastic or the fabric in it that she gets car sick (well there is no suiting everybody!!) She will have no excuses after today!!

I wish it well for whatever life it goes on to have.. I must say considering how hard it has been used by me it is in incredibly good condition..just a couple of holes in the extra floor mat on the drivers side and other than that.. looks almost brand new (well, after a pro-valet!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.