Photos from my phone and

By Mylifemyphotos

St James Church Mangotsfield

Still not feeling the best.

Over to Bristol today to meet the 2 newest editions to the family Ben and Jaxon, Ben is about 6 months old and the son of my niece Nicola and her husband Tim they are going to be feature on One Born Every Minute on 6th August. Jaxon is 2 weeks old and the son of my Nephew Mark and his wife Louise. Both are gorgeous little boys.

After the visit we drop back through Mangotsfield and saw the shop my Dad used to own, anyone who lived in the area in the 70s will remember the shop, and the church.

Now I love churches in general but St James Church is a little bit special for it was in this church that my brother Chris and I were Christened way back in the 1970's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.