Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

BEST FRIENDS

After a hectic week with builders and mess and stress and more mess, I went out tonight and let my hair down in my local, a pub called THE ABODE... well I say local, but it's in the center of Dundee.

As usual was in there with my best friend in the world Kath, and as usual met up with some more friends. Had a good laugh and as usual hogged the karaoke (nailed Sweet Child O mine!) Every one knows me as I used to be the karaoke presenter in there, so we always have a good time and a good laugh.

One guy even sang Lady in Red to me (yes I had a red top on), and when he did that some other guy started to push him away from me and was coming onto me (this being single lark has it's good points), and they were fighting over me after that... Left them to it and went and got food then went home... (wonder who won the fight?)

Well here's a picture of me and kath (I'm the blonde) from tonight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.