Mono Monday - Our cat Kennedy

Out of our four cats, Kennedy is the most photogenic (and blipped!). He doesn't seem to mind me clicking away and the flash going off in his face. I've never blipped him in black and white, so this is rather new for him - not that he cared.

Another cold start this morning, with very frosty conditions - not that I really minded today, as I was in my very cosy office at work, while Farmerboy was out in the elements feeding the cows. When white stuff fell out of the sky this morning, we at school thought it was snowing. However, Farmerboy informed me at lunchtime that it was in fact frozen fog falling - sounds an interesting description, but I still think it was snow!

Regardless of what was falling from the sky, it didn't last long, and the sun was soon out, albeit still very cool out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.