Camel Country

By Bevie

MonoMonday ~ My Pet

Dogs are love.
UNCONDITIONAL love
Boundlessly energetic love.
can make the worst day ever better love.
Always by your side LOVE.
enthusiastic, tail-wagging, so happy-you're-here love.
BARKING, FETCHING, RUNNING, CATCHING love.
1000% LOYAL LOVE.
wait by the door 'til you come home love.
I don't care what you look like love.
will do anything for you love.
It's my job to protect you love.
Even when you don't share the people food love.
Pure adoration & unrestrained affection love.
sorry I ate your shoe/I think you're the best person in the whole
world/playful/trusting/I will always come when you call my love
I'LL BE YOUR FURRY FRIEND FOR LIFE LOVE

Please let me be the person MY DOG thinks I am

Thank you Gingernan for hosting another great MM challenge, looking forward to see 'pets' from all corners of Blipworld!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.