sjb

By sjb

200 today

Birthdays are meant to be an opportunity to sit back, relax and enjoy the day. But bip-birthdays are more a requirement to think. In particular of what can be posted on the day.

This picture hasn't quite turned out as I had intended- as a take on drip/blip, but never mind. It says something to me about the wonderful mix of people that I have made contact with and the mix of new and old ideas. I have still to use photoshop and understand some of the potential of digital processing, but have enjoyed learning from others and starting to play around with a free i-pad app.

With many thanks to all those who have been kind enough to comment on my pictures thus far, and with particular thanks to those few who have been good enough to make regular comments. Always much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.