Mist

You can take the lensbaby off the woman, but you can't the lensbaby out of her ;-)

That is very tongue in cheek but our purpose on the Port Hills was to take panorama shots. But with mist coming and going I took a break from panoramas and put my lensbaby on. I got some good results with my panoramas but this lensbaby shot with my tutor in the background pleased me more.

Today was excellent. I continue to learn new things that will definitely make a difference to my photography. It's good to be home tonight as we will be out taking photos again tomorrow night.

I'll do my best to comment tonight. First I need to forage and eat. Since I'm in a creative frame of mind I'll try a new recipe - salmon poached in cider. Yum!

Backblipped yesterday if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.