joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

John Lewis Cafe

Today I ate soooo much cake!!!

Went to town in the morning with my mum to buy me new shoes except they werent in stock so I tried on a same brand one for size and we ordered it online when we got home. We also went to the Range to get me this canvas but we got it and we have to take it back now because it has a fault.We went to WHS Smith to get me some pens for mind maps I think it was a 20 pack of staedtler. Then we went to the John Lewis Café where we had cake (shown above) I had the muffin and mum had fruit

We then went to Derrick Claires funeral which was really funny what was said about him because hes a funny man and hes gone to Heaven now so it was more a celebration of life. The after bit was so good where I had 2 slices of Victoria sponge, 1 butterfly cake, 1 slice of chocolate cake and a slice of this roae cake and I had 8 sandwichs. I also played football.

Went home and chilled, went to tennis training for 1 1/2 hours practising with Sam and Tamsin.

Came home and had tea then played football in my garden

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.