Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Dark Clouds

I spent Saturday avoiding the rain by staying in and finishing my assignment which I'm pleased and relieved to have it completed.

Today was full of sunshine and I went for a run in the morning, created some Moo cards making use of an offer and something I wanted to do for 2 years!

I then headed out in the sunshine late afternoon with the roof down on the soft top but on approaching Ribblehead Viaduct the skies turned black and it was a case of avoiding the showers on the way round to Hawes and Buttertubs and back through Grassington.

There was so much writing on the road on the route up to Buttertubs and the villages and Towns still full of Tour regalia.

Managed to return home with the top still down and still dry.

This is a quick iPhone Hipstamatic capture from the car.

Thank you all for stoping by :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.