unfold your paper heart

By thinkbeautiful

VOTE

This is the first wheatpaste I have ever attempted to do. I heard a police siren (lol!) when I was doing the one on the left, so consequently it got drenched in paste.
I took a polaroid of my handiwork, and two young-ish skateboarders went past.
The second one started yelling for his friend to "WAIT UP MAN!" so I assume he thought there was a creepy predator in the shadows ;)
The quality is AWFUL because I took this on my wee digital camera. I couldn't risk anything happening to my Nikon.
So really this post isn't about the photo itself at all. Haha, is that allowed?

If you live in Rangiora (which you don't) check out the skate park for this piece of art.

http://www.frighteningprospect.com/



I origianally posted the polaroid I took, but it was suspended because of the border. A polaroid is not the same without its border, so I posted this picture instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.