Inverculain

By Inverculain

Mono Monday: Pet

Or in this case..."Spot the Dog"!!

This week's challenge is hosted by GingerNan, and I must admit that when I read the subject I was cursing; no chance to get a shot of my pet today, as he's in Scotland and I've been away for a meeting in France, and now spending a couple of days back in Reading.

So, I was going to skip this week's Mono Monday :(

But... When I was waiting for the bus at Heathrow this afternoon, their fancy fountain things were playing, and I took a few snaps in the hope I'd get a nice abstract "frozen" water picture.

Well, you never can tell what you're going to get with these types of shot, and when I looked at this one I burst out laughing! :) I confess, I've tweaked the ears just very slightly in Photoshop, but I swear - I looked and there was a dog!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.