Sparky

By Sparky

Upper burbage bridge

Yuya and I got up early this morning, ready for school, before we remembered there is no school on Monday morning!! He went into town to meet his friends, I did three loads of washing and cleaned the kitchen, did a bit if sorting in my bedroom, and cooked pasties for tea.
Two estate agents came round today, one regarding rental, one sale. Neither set of sums stack up, so might stay put.
We tried to meet the carwashes (as we lovingly call them!!) at burbage, but we missed them right up to the moment I took this photo, then they appeared!! So we went to Norfolk arms for a drink together, unfortunately they had stopped serving chips, so we made do with crisps.

This is Yuya, Joe and Lina.
(Joe had heavy boots on, so he said he would jump like an old man, I think he did.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.