middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Misty Morning

This was my view as my bike and I trundled down Canning Street on our way to work. I got quite a bit done at work before trundling back home again, still in this cloudy grey that seemed reluctant to lift.

I had a day off for writing today as the non stop thinking about has started to do my head in. It’s started to affect my sleeping as well as when I go to bed I find myself saying to myself ‘try to think of more parts for the screenplay’, but as I’m usually pretty sleepy rather than actually use that time to think of new parts for the screenplay all I do is think ‘try to think of new parts for the screenplay’ over and over again until it’s three in the morning. Rather counter productive really.

My day off of that was rather good as I caught up on some things I had been putting off and got to do a few of the more fun things I’d also been putting off. I’m also continuing work on a website for my a-scene-a-day, which will hopefully becoming soon.

Back to it tomorrow.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.