Leslabelle

By Leslabelle

Fancy that

Have just realised this is my blip birthday. 500 already!!!!
(To be honest if I'd been better keeping up my daily blip duties I would have hit my birthday weeks if not months ago. Never mind I made it eventually!)

It's a poor birthday blip, I would have liked to have marked it better but it has crept up on me however I guess a lovely sunset shot from over the golf course at Portobello whist trying to keep Bailey off the greens and tees will have to do.

It's been a lovely day, really muggy, in fact just getting home now at half ten and it's still 21 degrees although it is now nearly dark.

Thanks to all my blip mates and friends and I'm just sorry I've been such a poor commenter/contributor recently. It's comforting that you are always there with a friendly word whenever I log on x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.