weeflecky1

By weeflecky

Early night required!

Woke at 2.ooam with incredibly itchy hands, followed rapidly by incredibly itchy feet. Scratching wasn't helping so I had to get out of bed to investigate.
Found some sort of bite on my tummy! And the itching was soon accompanied by swelling.
Scary! Took some antihistimine and stayed up most of the night, waiting for the itching and swelling to subside, and hoping that my throat wouldn't start to constrict, requiring a mad middle of the night dash to hospital. Fortunately that wasn't necessary.
Needless to say, an early night is now required.

Absolutely gorgeous day today, and fortunately I managed to spend a bit of time both before and after today's course, wandering the streets taking photos.

Some boy band were performing on the seafront - could be Take This, Eastlife, Many Directions, no idea! Good prompt for my first link to a song methinks!
Apparently The Vamps are the Boy Band of the moment, but I couldn't possibly inflict them on you.
So here's B.A.P
(Best, Absolute, Perfect) - Yes, really. The Korean pop pretty boy band, whos music is apparently dynamic and meaningful.

Oh I do hope this link thing works :)

More street shots onFlickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.