Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Stanley and Casper

They look very serious but it's because I am holding a ball above the camera so the look they are giving actually says 'throw the damn ball would ya!'

Rubbish day at work - I need to be busy and today just was not bust enough for me :(

Gorgeous sunny evening so I walked the dogs to pick Minnie up who was full of beans. She is such a little smiler. She is standing unaided for longer periods of time - she just doesn't quite fathom the moving of legs at the same time :) She hovers and dips down then stands back up again whilst not holding on to anything and it amazes me that her little legs can hold her up!

She is back to waking at 545am, fine while I am at work but not so fine if she does it tomorrow

I chased Minnie's passport yesterday so hoping to hear from the passport office tomorrow, hire car pretty much sorted, holiday insurance sorted. I just need to get our packing sorted, I'm feeling like my head is all over the place at the moment and would quite like someone else to sort it all out for me.....that isn't going to happen so I need to find my get up and go and get organised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.